Academy Membership or Video Courses
48 Hours free trial:
If you purchase an Academy membership or academy membership for teams (not individual courses), there is a free 48 hours trial at the beginning of your registration. If you cancel your membership before the payment due, you won’t be charged anything. By default, if you don’t do anything, the payment will be deducted from your account on the due date.
Access to the materials:
Access to the materials (membership video courses or individual video courses) is available as long as the membership is active. Materials are accessible through our online platform from any modern browsers and devices.
Use of materials:
The use of materials on the website is restricted only to the user. Sharing a user account between multiple people is monitored at our platform, and strictly prohibited.
Recording the Content:
Recording, downloading or re-sharing the content of video courses in any other platforms is prohibited.
If you purchase any of our membership products (yearly or monthly, individual or for team), the recurring payment will be deducted from your bank account at the recurring date and time, unless you cancel the subscription prior than that.
Cancellation is possible at any time, and it would stop recurring payments from that point of time onward. If cancellation happens after a recurring payment, the amount of that payment won’t be refunded.
No refund after making the payment.
Live Instructor-Led Courses
Refund: full refund until 5 weeks before the event’s date/time
Partial refund: 50% refund between 5 weeks to 2 weeks before the event’s date/time
No refund: from 2 weeks before the event’s date/time
Cancellation: based on the refund rules above.
Change to another student: Possible at anytime before the event’s start date/time.